Skip to content

People

AMBER Staff

Dr Leo Freitas 
Lecturer in Formal Methods & Tools
Email: leo.freitas@ncl.ac.ukLEO
Telephone: +44 191 208 8036
Professor John Fitzgerald 
Director of the Centre for Software Reliability
Email: john.fitzgerald@ncl.ac.ukJSF
Telephone: +44 191 208 82287087
Dr Carl Gamble 
Research Associate
Email: carl.gamble@ncl.ac.ukCARL
Telephone: +44 191 208 3589
Dr Claire Ingram 
Research Associate
Email: claire.ingram@ncl.ac.ukCLAIRE
Telephone: +44 191 208 8218
Professor Cliff Jones 
Professor
Email: cliff.jones@ncl.ac.ukCBJ
Telephone: +44 191 208 8183
Dr Victor Khomenko 
Reader in Formal Methods
Email: victor.khomenko@ncl.ac.ukVK
Telephone: +44 191 208 8789
Professor Maciej Koutny 
CS Director of Research
Email: maciej.koutny@ncl.ac.ukMK
Telephone: +44 191 208 7982
Dr Marta Koutny 
Senior Lecturer
Email: marta.koutny@ncl.ac.ukMARTA
Telephone: +44 191 208 7957
Dr Richard Payne 
Research Associate
Email: richard.payne@ncl.ac.ukRICHARD
Telephone: +44 191 208 3589
Dr Ken Pierce 
Research Associate
Email: kenneth.pierce@ncl.ac.ukKEN
Telephone: +44 191 208 7883
Dr Jason Steggles 
Senior Lecturer
Email: jason.steggles@ncl.ac.ukJASON
Telephone: +44 191 208 8035
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage 
Research Associate
NISANSALA

AMBER PhD Students

Ms. Hanadi  Alkhudhayr Email: h.alkhudhayr1@newcastle.ac.uk
Claremont Tower, office 10.02
Mr. Talal Saad Alharbi Email: talal.alharbi@ncl.ac.uk
Claremont Tower, office 10.02
Mr. Troy Astarte Email: t.astarte@newcastle.ac.uk
Claremont Tower, office 10.02
Mr. Razgar Ebrahimy Email: razgar.ebrahimy@ncl.ac.ukRazgar
Telephone: +44 191 20 83464
Mr. Mark Jackson Email: m.jackson3@ncl.ac.uk930
Claremont Tower, 10.02
Mr. Martin Mansfield Email: martin.mansfield@ncl.ac.uk718
Claremont Tower, office 10.02
Mr. Hansen Salim Email: H.Salim@ncl.ac.uk819
Claremont Tower, 10.02
close tray menu